A Hard Day's Night

Artiest The Beatles
Uitgegeven 1964
Style SoundtrackPop RockBeat
Nr. Titel Tijd
1 Songs From The Film "A Hard Day's Night"
2 A Hard Day's Night
3 I Should Have Known Better
4 If I Fell
5 I'm Happy Just To Dance With You
6 And I Love Her
7 Tell Me Why
8 Can't Buy Me Love
9 -
10 Any Time At All
11 I'll Cry Instead
12 Things We Said Today
13 When I Get Home
14 You Can't Do That
15 I'll Be Back
A Hard Day's Night

Deel deze pagina


Volg ons online


© 2021 De Platenbar Groede