A Man And His Music

Artiest Frank Sinatra
Uitgegeven 1965
Prijs Niet op voorraad.
Style SwingVocal
Nr. Titel Tijd
1 Put Your Dreams Away
2 All Or Nothing At All
3 I'll Never Smile Again
4 There Are Such Things
5 I'll Be Seeing You
6 The One I Love Belongs To Somebody Else
7 Polka Dots And Moonbeams
8 Night And Day
9 Oh, What It Seemed To Be
10 Soliloquy
11 Nancy
12 The House I Live In
13 From Here To Eternity (Extract From Film)
14 Come Fly With Me
15 How Little We Know
16 Learnin' The Blues
17 In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
18 Young At Heart
19 Witchcraft
20 All The Way
21 Love And Marriage
22 I've Got You Under Skin
23 Ring-A-Ding-Ding
24 The Second Time Around
25 The Summit (Comedy Routine)
26 The Oldest Established (Permanent Floating Crap Game)
27 Luck Be A Lady
28 Call Me Irresponsible
29 Fly Me To The Moon
30 Softly, As I Leave You
31 My Kind Of Town
32 The September Of My Years
A Man And His Music

Deel deze pagina


Volg ons online


© 2021 De Platenbar Groede