Fabulous Frankie

Artiest Frank Sinatra
Uitgegeven 1954
Prijs Niet op voorraad.
Style BalladBig BandSwingVocal
Nr. Titel Tijd
1 Night And Day
2 East Of The Sun (And West Of The Moon)
3 Fools Rush In (Where Angels Fear To Tread)
4 The Lamplighters Serenade
5 Everything Happens To Me
6 I'll Be Seeing You
7 This Is The Beginning Of The End
8 Street Of Dreams
Fabulous Frankie

Deel deze pagina


Volg ons online


© 2021 De Platenbar Groede