Artiest Golden Earring
Uitgegeven 1967
Prijs Niet op voorraad.
Style Pop Rock
Nr. Titel Tijd
1 Another Man In Town
2 Smoking Cigarettes
3 In My House
4 Don't Wanna Loose That Girl
5 Impeccable Girl
6 Tears And Lies
7 You've Got The Intention To Hurt Me
8 Dream
9 You Break My Heart
10 Baby Don't Make Me Nervous
11 Call Me
12 Happy And Young Together
13 Lionel The Miser
14 There Will Be A Tomorrow

Deel deze pagina


Volg ons online


© 2021 De Platenbar Groede